rkloving

rkloving:

Monday 5th November:

Kristen on the Tonight Show with Leno 11:35PM ET/ 8:35PM PT/ (4:35AM GMT/ 5:35AM CET Tuesday Morning)
Live Streams:
http://tklist.net/tklist/nbc.php
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8459
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8623

Rob on Kimmel 12AM ET/ 9PM PT/ (5AM GMT/ 6AM CET Tuesday Morning).
Live Streams:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8450
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8967

[x]